Die Vorsitzende

Melanie Plevka

Tel.:                 09101 990895

Mobil:             0163 6132572

melanie.plevka@lev-rs.de

 

 

2. Landesvorsitzende

Jana Tallevi

Mobil : 01718379942

jana.tallevi@lev-rs.de

3. Landesvorsitzender

Tel. : 08250 9979380

Mobil : 0172 8232400

clemens.ellenbrock@lev-rs.de

Schatzmeister

Toni Lenhart

Tel.:                 08176 997979

Mobil:             0172 2509934

toni.lenhart@lev-rs.de

Schriftführer

Andrea Faggiano

Tel. : 06022 263960

Mobil : 0160 2881231

andrea.faggiano@lev-rs.de

 

Erweiteter Vorstand

Peter Gschrey

Tel.:

Mobil:             0172 2158742

peter.gschrey@lev-rs.de

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Ilona Kaup

Mobil:             0178 6164833

ilona.kaup@lev-rs.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Sabrina Dürr

sabrina.dürr@lev-rs.de