Die Vorsitzenden

    Andrea Nüßlein

  1. Landesvorsitzende

Tel.:                 09152 499

Mobil:             0151 56353993

andrea.nuesslein@lev-rs.de

 

      Melanie Plevka

2. Landesvorsitzende

Tel.:                 09101 990895

Mobil:             0163 6132572

   melanie.plevka@lev-rs.de

 

     Thomas Stachel

3. Landesvorsitzender

Tel.:                 089 99758794

Mobil:

thomas.stachel@lev-rs.de

Der Schatzmeister

Toni Lenhart

Schatzmeister

Tel.:                 08176 997979

Mobil:             0172 2509934

toni.lenhart@lev-rs.de

Die Schriftführerin

Johanna Scharl

Schriftführerin

Tel.:                 089 32626263

Mobil:             0172 8261923

johanna.scharl@lev-rs.de

Der erweiterte Vorstand

Peter Gschrey

Erweiteter Vorstand

Tel.:

Mobil:             0172 2158742

peter.gschrey@lev-rs.de

 

 

Ilona Kaup

Mobil:             0178 6164833

ilona.kaup@lev-rs.de

 

Bettina Stubenrauch

Erweiterter Vorstand

Tel.:                 09536 1380

Mobil:             0152 25422484

bettina.stubenrauch@lev-rs.de